Ag Proud photo contest winners

Congratulations to Amber Denning, Jill Harvie and Casey Wilson on their winning submissions in our “Ag Proud” Facebook photo contest! All of the entries were fantastic, and it was a difficult decision. Check out the entire library of timeline photos to choose from here.

 [click on any image to view full size]

Comments are closed.